THE AQUA MONOPOL SYSTEM is an innovative waterborne concept  in strong pigment concentration. It offers, of part its  reduced stock and its technology, an excellent result, a strong profitability, an excellent productivity, an answer to the VOC directives and the environmental protection.

 


Its concept of 19  concentrated tinters for the  industry range and its 7 binders allowing the realization of finishes in direct gloss like 2K epoxy ester (anti corrosion), 1K synthetic , 2K polyurethane and base coat (matt). The extension of AQUA MONOPOL SYSTEM towards the automotive will be made with 49 supplementary tinters (opaque, metallic, pearly) and will allow to realize in version polyurethane or base coat the totality of the automotive tints.

A hyper efficient software accompanies each of these two systems allowing the search for tints, preparation cost, weighing details, VOC  rate of the preparation (Ready to Use), the management of the tint in a customer file, the stock valued (real time), the consummate stock, the percentage by targeting of preparation, the edition of products  labels with possibility of putting the code article, the batch number, the quantity and the VOC rate of the tint, the creation and the filing of the standard tint, the correction of the errors with reformulation, data sheets, material safety data sheet (MSDS).

 

Last Updated on Thursday, 26 November 2009 14:52

L’AQUA MONOPOL SYSTEM est un concept innovant hydrodiluable à forte concentration pigmentaire. Il offre, de part son stock réduit et sa technologie, un excellent résultat, une forte rentabilité, une excellente productivité, une réponse aux directives VOC et le respect de l’environnement.

 


Son concept de 19 bases concentrées pour la gamme industrie et ses 7 liants permettant la réalisation de finitions ester d’époxy (anti-rouille), synthétiques, polyuréthanes et bi-couches. L’extension d’AQUA MONOPOL SYSTEM vers l’automobile se fera avec 49 bases supplémentaires (opaques, métallisées, nacrées) et permettra de réaliser en version polyuréthanes ou bi-couche la totalité des teintes automobiles.

Un logiciel hyper performant accompagne chacun de ces deux systèmes permettant la recherche des teintes, le coût de la préparation, le détail du pesage, le taux de VOC de la préparation en PAE, la gestion de la teinte dans un fichier client, le stock valorisé (en temps réel), le stock consommé, le pourcentage par ciblage de préparation, l’édition de l’étiquette produit )avec possibilité de mettre le code article, le numéro de lot, la quantité et le taux VOC de la teinte), la création et l’archivage de la teinte modèle, la correction des erreurs avec reformulation, les fiches techniques, les fiches de sécurité.

 

Mise à jour le Mardi, 02 Septembre 2008 12:15