Technical Departments

 



FOOD
The food range MONOPOL was specially studied to answer the contact of food products.

ANTIGRAFFITI & ANTI POSTER
Range referenced by most big cities for the protections against tags and fly posting.
ARMY
Variegation and infrared camouflage range in system A21 + F61 approved by the DGA and the DSTI answering the specifications DAT 68010X003C. NATO approved.
BUILDING
A professional range with high covering power  specially used for the protection in extreme atmosphere, for  curative and preventive protection treatment, for the protection and the decoration of: the wall surfaces (solvent and waterborne paints), ferrous metals, wood, grounds. A specific range allows to treat your façades in acrylic finish (classic and waterproof), synthetic, plyolithe for a long-term holding.
WOOD
Specific range directed to the protection (curative and preventive) and the decoration of the wood with a wide variety of tints.
REFINISHING
A complete range of primers an topcoats specially studied for the refinishing market in terms of technology:  epoxy, vinyl, acrylic, polyester, acrylic polyester, in terms of process, in terms of productivity, in terms of profitability, in terms of environment care. The Medium Solids (MS) technologies, High Solids (HS) and Waterborne were developed in a concern of performance allying tension, gloss, covering and and opacity power.
DECONTAMINATION
A specific range primers + topcoats answering the standards of the decontamination storecialis.net.
DECORATION
From Candy colours to chrome effect, cryogenic effects, chameleons effects and micaceous iron, the MONOPOL decoration range likes to be the widest possible.
WATERBORNE
A complete waterborne range  of primers and topcoats is at the disposal of our customers in tints ready to use  or by means of tinters + binders specially studied for the refinishing and the industry, completed by primary (synthetic, acrylic, polyurethane, epoxy,  epoxy ester ) for any support. (VOC less than 70g / Liter).
FIRE
The fire range was specially studied and directed to two types of protections: range M1 for the classification smoke and range fireproofs for the protection of the steel and some wood in terms to delay flames.
INDUSTRY
From primers alkyds, polyurethanes, vinyl, epoxy, to the topcoats 1K, 2K, structured, vermiculated, gloss, satin, matt, food, electrostatic, high temperature etc. The MONOPOL industry range answers any support, any type of industrial market, and in the most demanding specifications.
MARINE
A high technology short range in terms of anticorrosion protection , quite typical protection of hull, antifouling and UV protection. 
SIGN POSTING AND MARKING
Within the framework of the signs paints, Monopol offers through this range, the possibility of supplying fluorescent paints, photo luminescent paints as well as a range of road marking paints with specific security tints..
SURFACE TREATMENT
Complete range of surface treatment from:
- Cleaners: for grounds, for walls facade, for tennis courts and roofs, for the  cars and lorries maintenance.
- Scouring agents: universal in gel and in liquid, in pistol.
- Grease removers: industrials (chlorinated, alkaline, not flammable) for any usage, body industry for any type of support (metallic, Galva, stainless steel, aluminium, plastics).
- Passivation products (copper, brass  and metals), streamlining, phosphating, etching, deoxidizing, renewing (aluminium and stainless steel).
- Soaps: ecological for hands and  micro balls gel.

Départements techniques

 



ALIMENTAIRE
La gamme alimentaire MONOPOL a été spécialement étudiée pour répondre au contact des denrées alimentaires.
ANTIGRAFFITI
Gamme référencée par les plus grandes villes pour les protections contre les tags et l’affichage sauvage.
ARMEE
Gamme bariolage et camouflage infra rouge en système A21 + F61 homologuée par la DGA et la DSTI répondant au cahier des charges DAT 68010X003C.
BATIMENT
Une gamme professionnelle à haut pouvoir couvrant spécialement utilisée pour la protection en atmosphère extrême, pour la protection en traitement curatif et préventif, pour la protection et la décoration des surfaces murales (solvantée et en phase aqueuse), pour la protection et la décoration des métaux ferreux, pour la protection et la décoration des bois, pour la protection et la décoration des sols. Une gamme spécifique permet de traiter vos façades en finition acrylique (classique et imperméable), glycérophtaliques, plyolithe pour une tenue de longue durée.
BOIS
Gamme spécifique orientée vers la protection (curative et préventive) et la décoration du bois avec un large panel de teintes.
CARROSSERIE
Une gamme complète spécialement étudiée pour le marché de la carrosserie en termes de technologie, époxy, vinylique, acrylique, polyester, acrypolyesther et ce en primaires et finitions, en termes de process, en termes de productivité, en termes de rentabilité, en termes d’environnement. Les technologies Medium Solids, High Solids et Hydro ont été développées dans un souci de performance alliant tension, brillance, pouvoir couvrant et pouvoir opacifiant.
DECONTAMINABLE
Une gamme spécifique apprêts + laques répondant aux normes de la décontamination.
DECORATION
Des candys aux chromes, des effets cryogéniques aux effets caméléons multi effect et fer micacé, la gamme de décoration MONOPOL se veut la plus large possible.
HYDRODILUABLES
Une gamme hydro complète de finitions est à la disposition de nos clients soit en teints prêtes ou par le biais de teintes de base + liants spécialement étudiés pour la carrosserie et l’industrie, complétée par des primaires (glycéro, acrylique, polyuréthane, époxy, ester d’époxy) pour tout support. (COV à moins de 70g/ Litre).
INCENDIE
La gamme incendie a été spécialement étudiée et orientée vers deux types de protections : gamme M1 pour le classement fumée et gamme ignifuge pour la protection de l’acier et du bois en termes de retardeur de flammes.
INDUSTRIE
Des primaires alkydes, polyuréthanes, vinyliques, époxy, aux finitions 1K, 2K, structurées, verniculées, brillantes, satinées, mates, alimentaires, électrostatiques, haute température etc…la gamme industrie MONOPOL répond à tout support, tout type de marché industriel, et aux cahiers des charges les plus exigeants.
MARINE
Une gamme courte de haute technologie en termes de protection anticorrosion, protection tout type de coque et protection anti UV.
SIGNALISATION
Dans le cadre de la peinture signalétique, MONOPOL offre, à travers cette gamme, la possibilité de fournir des peintures fluorescentes, photoluminescences ainsi qu’une gamme de traçage avec des teintes spécifiques sécurité.
TRAITEMENT DE SURFACE
Gamme complète de traitement de surface de :
- Nettoyants : pour les sols, pour les murs façade, pour les courts de tennis et les toitures, pour l’entretien des voitures et poids-lourds.
- Décapants : universels en gel et en liquide, en pistolet.
- Dégraissants : industriels (chlorés, alcalins, non inflammables) pour tout usage, carrosserie industrie pour tout type de support (métallique, galva, inox, alu, plastique).
- Produits passivant (métaux, cuivres et létaux), dégraissant, phosphatant, dérochant, désoxidant, rénovant (alu et inox).
- Savons : mains écologiques et gel micros.